Ugly Man Records Conwy, UK

Ugly Man Records was established in 1986 with the début release of Wonderful Life, by Liverpool band Black. Over the next 26 years we have had the good fortune to release débuts by elbow, I am Kloot, Vinny Peculiar and Josephine Oniyama. We gave Jon Ronson his first proper job, and we have taken on multi-nationals and governments and won. But best of all, we are still here releasing great music. ... more

contact / help

Contact Ugly Man Records

Streaming and
Download help